Attendant/Wedding Gifts 
Brides To Be
(804) 344-7220
Freda Harding
Dillard’s at Stony Point
(804)253-1860
Bartending Services 
Cocktails (804)301-4564 Mark cocktailsbartend@aol.com
Coordinated Event
(804)344-0011
Bobby Spivey
Kegs To Go
(804)512-2746
Eric Wetzel
Bed & Breakfasts 
Amber Grove Inn (804)639-7717 John McBride ambergrove.com
L’Auberge Provencal Inn (800)638-1702 Celeste Borel laubergeprovencale.com
The Inn at New Kent Winery (804)938-5528 newkentwinery.com
Virginia Cliffe Inn (804)266-7344 Margaret Clifton vacliffeinn.com
Bridal Shops
Brides To Be (804)674-5604 Freda Harding
Sealed With a Kiss (804)393-2041 sealedwithakissbridal.com
Tiffanys (804)273-6303 tiffanysbridal.com
Cakes
Appletree Cake Company(Gluten-Free) (804)739-8720 Jan Butterfield
Cake to Remember (804)754-2084 Kara Buntin acaketoremember.com
Carytown Cupcakes (804)355-2253 Dawn Schick carytown-cupcakes.com
Donna’s Baking Creations (804)743-3262 Donna Miller donnasbakingcreations.com
Katherine’s Confections* (804)216-1247 Katherine Dodge katherinesconfections.com
Saigon Paris Bakery Cafe (804)200-8049  Peter saigonparisbakery.com
Chocolate Fountain
Chocolate Fountain Bliss (804)353-4548 Mark Abernathy partytimedjentertainment.com
Caterers
Brio Tuscan Grille (804)272-2255 Katherine Gates brioitalian.com
Butler’s Unique Catering* (804)519-9278 Todd Butler  butlersuniquecatering.com
Capt. Rob’s Pigalicious Barbeque Catering (804)399-3587 Rob Wilhoite robsbbqcatering.com
Catering By Jill* (804)262-5787 Jack cateringbyjillinc.com
Chez Foushee Catering (804)648-3225 chezfoushee.com
Classic Catering (804)553-0700 Carroll Longest & Monica Horsley classiccateringva.com
DeFazio’s Catering (804)337-9561 Joe DeFazio defazioscatering.com
Edwards Catering* (804)262-5013 Sam Edwards edwardscatering.net
Garnish (804)262-5787 Louis garnishrva.com
Goodrich Gourment Catering Company* (804)750-1400 Dale R. Goodrich goodrichgourmet.com
Groovin’ Gourmets (804)868-8900 groovingourmets.com
Hard Shell Downtown (804)643-2333 Krisi Freshour thehardshell.com/downtown
Hazel Ruth Fine Catering (804)228-1188 Jeffery A. Ferris hazelruth.com
IK Catering* (804)427-3663 Brian Thompson ikcatering.com
Mama J’s (804)225-8555 mamajscatering.com
Maribelles (804)334-8006 Kelly C. Raymond maribellesrva.com
Mosaic Catering (804)525-2190 Ryan Traylor & Rachel Schrader mosaicedibles.com
Sharper Palate Catering Co. (804)553-0495 asharperpalate.com
Consultants/Coordinators
Bridal Consulting By Naomi (804)270-1237 Naomi Meyer naomimeyer.com
CCS Events (804)330-4445 Colleen Cook ccsevents.com
Eicher Consulting* (804)852-7902 Michele Eicher Whiteside eicherconsulting.net
Gulmohar Weddings (804)614-4689 Dolly gulmoharweddings.com
Kim Moody Design (434)292-5000 Kim Moody, CID kimmoodydesign.com
Roberts & Co. (330)646-4139 Bryce Carson robertsandcoevents.com
RSVP Consultants, LLC (804)869-4324 BethAnn R. Carlo rsvpconsultants.com
Something Blue (804)909-1202 Sally Raderer
XOXO Weddings and Events (804)441-3609 Angela Smith  facebook.com/xoxoweddingsandeventsllc
Dance Instruction
Zabor Dance (804)852-4123 Edwin Roa zabordance.com
Rigby’s Jig (804)864-2300 Eleanor Roberston rigbysjig.com
Decals & Supplies 
Oriental Trading (800)875-8480 orientaltrading.com
Fitness/Lifestyle
Bikram Yoga (804)249-3355 Garland Hume bikramyogarichmond.com
East Coast Laser Tattoo Removal (804)447-2300
Fairy Tan Mother (804)480-2826 Gretchen Sutphin fairytanmother.com
Richmond Balance (804)343-1234 Myron Mendoza richmondbalance.com
Scents of Serenity Organic Spa (804)277-4498 Melanie Mueller scentsofserenityspa.com
Florists
Flora Worx (804)614-7799 Annette Tornes floraworxllc.net
Flowers by Mona Ray* (804)399-8190 Mona Ray flowersbymonaray.com
Lasting Florals (804)839-1047 Deborah Mooney lastingflorals.com
Tommy’s Garden (804)355-5552 Tommy Autry tommysgarden.com
Formalwear/Tuxedos
Savvi Formal Wear (804)282-0900 Dave Guarnieri savviformalwear.com
Tux by Men’s Wearhouse (804)934-3969 Kevin Laskey mwtux.com
Garden Weddings 
Crowling Place (757)482-5785 Patty & Eddie Crowling crowlingplace.com
Celebrations At The Reservoir* (804)739-9015 Lori Caudill, Laura Cavanagh, Christina Meyer & Toby Greenburg celebrationsva.com
Boathouse* (804)622-2628 Anne Roy
Hanover Tavern (804)537-5050 Amanda R. Glass aglass@hanovertavern.org
Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens* (804)262-9887 Donna Reynolds facilityevents@lewisginter.org
Manor House At Kings Charter* (804)550-0020 Andrea Perkins & Mary Jane Spagnolo themanorhouseva.com
Hotels
Berkeley Hotel (804)225-5141 Brittany Seay berkeleyhotel.com
Commonwealth Park Suites (804)343-7300 xt. 7103 Jody L. More commonwealthparksuites.com
Crowne Plaza Richmond Downtown (804)788-0900 crowneplaza.com/ric-downtown
Crowne Plaza Richmond West (804)285-9951 Henrietta Baranyai henrietta.baranyai@marriottsales.com
Doubletree By Hilton Richmond-Midlothian (804)897-1414 Glenda Crawford richmondmidlothian.doubletree.com
Hilton Richmond Downtown (804)344-4300 Mary Jo O’Hallahan richmonddowntown.hilton.com
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa Short Pump (804)592-4208 Lisa Bainbridge lisa.bainbridge@hilton.com
Hyatt Place (804)747-9644 Rebekah A. Curran hyattplace.com
Jefferson Hotel (804)649-4612 Jimmy Harris jeffersonhotel.com
Linden Row Inn (804)783-7000 Hope A. Pintado lindenrowinn.com
Marriott Downtown (804)643-3400 xt. 6905 Debra Ricks marriot.com
Marriott Short Pump (804)968-7105 Heather Robinson
Omni Hotel Richmond (804)344-7244 Adrienne Kastan omnihotels.com/hotels/richmond
Quirk Hotel (804)644-3435  Noelle Yount  quirkhotel.com
Sheraton Four Points Richmond (804)323-1144 Jacqueline Brown fourpointsrichmond.com
Westin Richmond (804)282-8444 xt. 4908 Arik Cullen westinrichmond.com
Invitations
By Invitation Only (804)364-8474 Kerrie Distanlo gobyinvitationonly.com
Lighting
Lighting Professors (804)755-8014 Jake Anderson lightingprofessors.com
RVA/AV Production (804)356-4777 Gary Gauldin soundlightingandvideo.com
Limousine/Transportation Services
BioRide Richmond Limousine (804)926-0393 Jesse Mobley bioriderva.com
Crown Limousine (804)368-0229 Steve Morris crownlimousine.net
Groome Transportation (804)226-1693 Kathleen Whitlow groometrans.com
James Limousine (804)273-1540 Randy Allen jameslimousine.com
Lightfoot Limousine (540)219-0015 Tom Lightfoot lightfootlimo.com
Richmond Trolley Company (804)343-6105 Ronnell Howard richmondtrolley.com
T.N.T. Limousine (804)965-0990 Danny Begley TntLimousine.com
Live Entertainment 
Cat Daddy (804)402-7210 Bill Roberts catdaddyband.com
Classic Harps (804)360-8925 classicharps@hotmail.com
Dealers Choice Casinos (804)747-9109 Troy Barker deakerschoicecasinos.com
EastCoast Entertainment* (800)277-6874 Jack Shannon eastcoastentertainment.com/richmond
Guitar by Kevin (804)543-8785 Kevin Leary
Jazz Pianist (804)240-5539 Fred Ostrow bancaribe@aol.com
Paul Taylor & Company (804)929-7308 Paul Taylor sndt6@aol.com
Smartphone Trivia (804)356-4777 Gary G.
Make Up/Hair
BeautiControl, Inc. Marian Alderson beautipage.com/marian
Lina’s Makeup (804)536-8117 Lina Sogomonyan linamakeup.com
Lou Stevens Glam Squad* (804)305-3965 Lou Stevens loustevens.com
Pine St. Barber Shop (804)780-3126 Carrie Brook Watterworth
Salon 33 (804)515-9030 Kaitlin Snead salon33rva.com
VL Designs (804)878-4804 vldesigns@comcast.net
Officiants
Commonwealth of Virginia (804)282-0202 Ernest B. Irby, Jr. virginiaweddings@yahoo.com
I Do Virginia Weddings (804)363-8520 John E. Mehfoud idowedva.com
On Location Weddings (804)301-7155 Rev. Doug Bowman
Tiny Chapel Weddings* (804)396-4245 Bill & Lantha Malbon  tinychapelweddings.com
Photo Booths 
ShutterBooth (804)662-047111, (804)614-7220 Elizabeth Wyman, Renee Duffy shutterbooth.com
Virginia Photobooths and More (804)651-2409 Mike Massino vaphotoboothsandmore.com
Photographers
Cabay Fine Photography* (804)747-8902 Nancy Parker cabayphoto.com
Carrington & Finch (804)920-5019 Christie Johnson Finch & Bruce H. Carrington carringtonandfinch@yahoo.com
Caston Studio (804)754-2800 Laney Caston castonstudio.com
Capture (804)677-7477 Jenny McQueen capture-weddings.com
Commonwealth Photography (804)748-5861 Jeff Bowman commonwealthphoto.com
David Abel Photography (804)639-0609 David Abel davidabelphotography.com
Eagle Eye Photography (804)389-9114 Ronald Rutsen Eagle, Jr. rutseneaglephotography.com
Eck & Assoc. (804)883-6430 Richard C. Eck
Hayes & Fisk Photography (804)740-9307 Jamie Hayes & Mary Fisk-Taylor  hayesandfisk.com
Julie J. Photography* (804)368-4464 juliejphoto.com
Josh Gooden Photography (540)405-9532 Josh Gooden joshgooden.com
KristenGarten Photography (504)968-0156 Kristen Garten kristengarten.com
Love Minus Zero (757)339-0829 Rich-Joseph Facun loveminuszero.com
Lovely Photo (757)751-2238 Shawnee Custalow  whatalovelyphoto.com
Mike Topham Photography* (804)285-1979 Mike Topham miketopham.com
Miller Photography (804)994-2169 Debbie & Eric Miller Miller-Photo.com
Molly Scott Photography and Video Molly Scott mollyscottphoto.com
Newmark Photo (804)909-3017 Cynthia Newmark newmarkphoto.com
Nicole Vance Photography (804)690-0017 Nicole Vance nicolevancephoto.com
Quarterman Photography (804)779-2118 Roshan & Dale Quarterman quartermanphotography.com
Robert Harris Photography (804)276-1200 Robert Harris robertharrisphoto.com
Robert Thomas Photography (804)266-5458 Robert Thomas
Say Cheeez! Photography (804)966-1855 Ann Bradshaw saycheeez.com
Schaapman Photography (804)397-5232 Paul Schaapman eyeforpictures.com
Shalese Danielle Photography* (540)308-5874 Shalese Danielle shalesedanielle.com
Shot By Dellinger (804)379-6768 Gus Dellinger shotbydellinger.com
Wendell Powell Studio (804)741-6732 wendellpowellstudio.com
Realtors
Century 21 (804)288-2112 John Small century21.com
Hometown Realty (804)747-9933 Rylan Spear hometownrealtyservices.com
Long & Foster* (804)285-2250 Jonathan Wainwright jonathan.wainwright@longandfoster.com
Reception Facilities 
9 West Old Street Events* (804)733-2145  Cara Neri historic9westold.com
Amber Grove Inn (804)639-7717 John McBride ambergrove.com
Ashton Creek Vineyard (804)896-1586 Lori Thibault ashtoncreekvineyard.com
Bankuet Place (804)231-2551 Laura Bryant thebankuetplace.com
Bellwood Club (804)279-3772 Deitra Lambert Deitra.Lambert@dla.mil
Berkeley Hotel (804)225-5141 Brittany Seay berkeleyhotel.com
Boathouse At Rocketts Landing* (804)622-2628 Anne Roy & Bonnie Ball
Boathouse At Sunday Park* (804)744-2545 Anne Roy & Joanne Bogese
Broadberry (804)353-1888 Erin Brennan thebroadberry.com
 Brownstone*  (804)519-2319  Todd Butler  brownstonerva.com
Celebrations At The Reservoir* (804)739-9015 Lori Caudill, Laura Cavanagh, Christina Meyer & Toby Greengburg celebrationsva.com
Clover Forest Plantation (804)457-3535 Sebastian Volcker cloverforest.com
Country Club of Virginia (804)288-2891
Crowling Place (757)482-5785 Patty & Eddie Crowling crowlingplace.com
Crowne Plaza Richmond Downtown* (804)788-0900 crowneplaza.com/ric-downtown
Crowne Plaza Richmond West (804)285-9951 Henrietta Baranyai henrietta.baranyai@marriottsales.com
Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen (804)261-6211 Holly Marshall artsglenallen.com
Dominion Club (804)360-1200 Jamie Ashenburg tdcva.com
Doubletree By Hilton Richmond-Midlothian (804)897-1414 Glenda Crawford richmondmidlothian.doubletree.com
Greater Richmond Convention Center (804)783-7303 Blaine Scalard
Hanover Country Club (804)798-8381 xt.101 Sue Riccio hanovercountryclub.com
Hanover Tavern & Pub (804)537-5250 Isabella Hudson hanovertavern.org
Hermitae Country Club (804)784-1205 Emily Powell hermitagecountryclub.com
Hilton Richmond Downtown (804)344-4300 Mary Jo O’Hallahan  richmonddowntown.hilton.com
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa Short Pump (804)592-4208 Lisa Bainbridge lisa.bainbridge@hilton.com
Historic Jasmine Plantation (804)966-9836 Melissa Linkenhoker & Don Smith jasmineplantation.com
Hollyfield Manon (804)495-5122 hollyfieldmanor.com
Jefferson Hotel (804)788-8000 Jimmy Harris Jeffersonhotel.com
Jefferson Lakeside Country Club (804)266-2456 Rhonda Potter Jeffersonlakeside.com
Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens* (804)262-2456 Donna Reynolds & Kim Dove lewisginter.org
Main Street Station (804)523-3328 Diane A. Lillo rmaonline.org
Manor House at Kings Charter* (804)550-0020 Andrea Perkins & Mary Jane Spagnolo themanorhouseva.com
Marriott Hotel Downtown* (804)643-3400 xt.6905 Debra Ricks marriott.com
Marriott Short Pump (804)968-7105 Heather Robinson
Maymont (804)358-7166 xt.309 Rebekah Davis & Kim Pauley maymont.org
Meadowbrook Country Club (804)275-7865 Sean McLaren meadowbrookcountryclub.net
Montpelier Center For Arts and Education (804)883-7378 Tasha Miller montpeliercenter.org
Omni Hotel Richmond (804)344-7000 Charlene Gadoury omnihotels.com/hotels/richmond
Place At Innsbrook (804)346-2100 Peggy Hinkle theplaceatinnsbrook.com
Renaissance Conference Center (804)649-3373 Thomas A. Waters renaissanceva.com
Richmond Country Club (804)592-5863 Ric Anthony richmondcountryclubva.com
Salisbury Country Club (804)794-6841 Jessica Armes, Amanda Hill & Lindsey Downes salisburycountryclub.com
Four Points by Sheraton Richmond (804)521-2211 Peter Travis fourpoints.com/richmond
Tuckahoe Plantation (804)784-5736 tuckahoeplantation.com
VCU/MCV Alumni Houses(for lifetime members of Alumni Association) (804)828-1671 Ramin Mirshah vcualumni.org
Inn at New Kent Winery (804)938-5528 newkentwinery.com
Virginia Cliffe Inn (804)266-7344 Jenny Clifton vacliffeinn.com
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts (804)204-2772 Elizabeth Ritch beth.ritch@vmfa.museum
Westin Richmond (804)282-8444 xt.4908 Arik Cullen westinrichmond.com
Westwood Club (804)288-6028 Samantha Sisson westwoodclub.net
Willow Oaks Country Club (804)228-4137 Sherri Jewell willowoakscc.org
Winterham Plantation (804)561-4519 info@winterham.com
Wyndham Virginia Crossings* (804)727-1400 TeriLynne Petersen wyndhamvirginiacrossings.com
Rentals
AFR Event Furnishings (804)550-4801 Kayte Pellock rentfurniture.com
Backstage LLC (804)644-1433 Kevin DeAvies backstageva.com
Classic Party Rentals of VA* (804)743-7980 Patrick Hagerich & Nina Whittleton classicpartyrentalsva.com
Commonwealth Event Company (804)264-6621 Steve Wingfield & John Hodgson commonwealthevent.com
Connie Duglin Specialty Linen Rental (804)310-4633 Leah DiPofi cdlinen.com
Party Perfect (804)359-2400 Stephani Ellis partyperfect.com
Prop Shop Party Rentals* (804)228-1100 Tom Coover propshoppartyrentals.com
Rent-E-Quip* (804)520-7100 Marianne & Warren Darby rentequip.org
Travel Agencies 
Accent On Travel (804)273-0564 Gerri Jones geri@accent-on-travel.net
Videography
Alzuro Video Productions (804)873-4826 Ivan Alzuro
Dreamclip Films (757)771-0288 Dominic Davis dreamcliponline.com
Josh Gooden Cinemtography (540)405-9532 Josh Gooden joshgooden.com
Keepsake Video (804) 741-0394 Kenny Jones
Kwolity Productions (804)349-3353 Mark Kwolek kwolityproductions.com
Memories (804)273-9044 Anne McKenze memoriesvideography.com
Wedding Websites/Magazines/ Newspapers/Shows
Richmond Bride/Richmond Magazine Nicole Cohen richmondmagazine.com/bride
Richmond Times-Dispatch Celebrations (804)649-6825 Laura Price timesdispatch.com
Richmond Wedding Experience* (703)425-1127 Marc McIntosh weddingexperience.com
Richmond Weddings Magazine* (804)789-9110 Amye & Scott Brunette richmondweddings.com
Unite Virginia (703)244-4973 Justin Ayars unitevamag.com
Wedding Planner Magazine (434)960-9115 Edward Allen theweddingplannermag.com
Yogg (804)888-6380 Adam Mead landofyogg.com